Plymouth Music Zone: Trustees and Special Advisers

Our wonderful Trustees and Special Advisors

Paul Courtney
PMZ Chair of Trustees
Christopher Hunt
PMZ Vice Chair of Trustees
Hilary Cragg
PMZ Trustee
Dr. Clare Pettinger
PMZ Trustee
Nick Warren
PMZ Trustee
Prof. Norma Daykin
PMZ Special Adviser
Prof. Montserrat Fuentes Romero
PMZ Special Advisor
Deborah Myers
PMZ Special Adviser
Seth Lakeman
PMZ Patron